CryoLife distributes internationally through a direct sales force in the UK, Ireland, Germany and Austria, and through a global network of professional distributors.

Our worldwide offices are prepared to support your individual needs. Please contact the office in your region.

Corporate Headquarters

CryoLife Inc.
1655 Roberts Blvd., NW
Kennesaw, GA 30144
U.S.A

Main Phone:
770.419.3355
1.800.438.8285

Click here for directions

CryoLife - Austin, TX

On-X Life Technologies, Inc.

1300 East Anderson Lane, Bldg. B
Austin, Texas 78752 USA

Phone: (512) 339-8000

Fax: (512) 339-3636

Click here for directions

CryoLife - Europe

CryoLife Europa, Ltd.
Bramley House
The Guildway
Old Portsmouth Road
Guildford, Surrey GU3 1LR
United Kingdom

Main Phone:
+44 (0) 1483.441030

Fax:
+44 (0) 1483.452860

Click here for directions

CryoLife Europa, Ltd.
Buero Deutschland
Engelbergerstrasse 19
79106 Freiburg
Germany

Contact: Ian Cunningham
Senior Director, Sales and Marketing
Email: cunningham.ian@cryolife.com
Office: +44 (0) 1483 441030
Fax: +44 (0) 1483 452860
Mobile: +44 (0) 7876 147496

Contact: Jeremy Triegaardt
Director Distributor Markets EMEAI (Europe, Middle East, Africa and India)
Email: Triegaardt.Jeremy@cryolife.com
Office: +44 (0) 1483 441030
Fax: +44 (0) 1483 452860
Mobile: +44 7900 828756

Contact: Andrew Collins
Sales Manager. IMEA (India, Middle East and Africa)
Email: Collins.Andrew@cryolife.com
Office: +44 (0) 1483 441030
Fax: +44 (0) 1483 452860
Mobile: +44 (0) 7711 041166

CryoLife - Asia Pacific

CryoLife Asia Pacific, Pte, Ltd
1 Marina Boulevard
#28-00
One Marina Boulevard
Singapore (018989)

Main Phone:
+65 (0) 9784.9820

Contact: Shamik Dasgupta
Vice President, Asia Pacific
Email: dasgupta.shamik@cryolife.com
Office: +65 6919 4953
Fax: +00 1 770 590 3742
Mobile: +65 9645 0924

Contact:
Cyrille Bertaud
Asia Pacific Sales Manager
Email: bertaud.cyrille@cryolife.com
Office: +66 847 109 109

CryoLife - Canada

CryoLife, Inc.
(Canada)
1655 Roberts Blvd. NW
Kennesaw, GA 30144
United States

Contact: Guy Devin
CV Specialist, West
Covers BC, AB, SK, MB
Email: Devin.Guy@cryolife.com
Office: +1 (604) 418-9049

Contact: Ken Ruddick
CV Specialist, Ontario
Covers ON
Email: Ruddick.Ken@cryolife.com
Office: +1 (416) 908-7891

Contact: Youri Pommepuy
CV Specialist, East
Covers Ottawa, QC, NL, NS
Email: ypommepuy@me.com
Office: +1 (514) 993-1699

CryoLife - France SAS

CryoLife France SAS
52 Rue de la Victoire
75009 Paris 09
France

Contact: Agnes Lamouliatte
Country Manager for Europa France
Email: lamouliatte.agnes@cryolife.com
Office: +33 (0) 1 7225 6793
Fax: +33 (0) 1 7225 6798
Mobile: +33 (0) 647 407802

CryoLife - Latin America

CryoLife, Inc
(Central and South America)

1655 Roberts Blvd. NW
Kennesaw, GA 30144
United States

Contact: Luis Fonseca
Vice President of Sales, Latin America
Email: Fonseca.Luis@cryolife.com
Office: +00 1 678 290 4390
Fax: +00 1 770 590 3742
Mobile: +00 1 305 878 2784

International Service Centers

To provide prompt and professional support for our international customers, CryoLife has established the following regional headquarters and international service centers. Customers desiring information about available CryoLife products and services may contact the following service centers 24 hours a day:

CryoLife Europa, Ltd. CryoLife Asia Pacific, Pte, Ltd.
Bramley House 1 Marina Boulevard
The Guildway #28-00
Old Portsmouth Road One Marina Boulevard
Guildford, Surrey GU3 1LR
United Kingdom Singapore (018989)
Tel: +44 (0) 1483 441030 Tel: +65 (0) 9784 9820
Fax: +44 (0) 1483 452860
Europe Australia
Africa China
India Japan
Middle East New Zealand
Russia South Korea
Southeast Asia

JOTEC - Germany

JOTEC GmbH 
Lotzenäcker 23
D-72379 Hechingen
Germany

Main Phone:
+49 (0) 7471/922 0

Fax:
+49 (0) 7471/922 100

Contact: Enrico Cremer
Sales Manager Germany
Email: Cremer.Enrico@cryolife.com
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 153 971 16

Contact: Dirk Schröder
Sales Manager Germany Cardiac Surgery
Email: Schröder.Dirk@cryolife.com
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 153 971 19

Contact: Silke Müller
Sales Manager East Germany
Email: Müller.Silke@cryolife.com
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 15 39 76 88

Contact: Sören Beier
Product Specialist Cardiac Surgery
Email: Beier.Sören@cryolife.com
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 153 971 26

Contact: Udo Heidolf
Product Specialist
Email: Heidolf.Udo@cryolife.com
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 153 976 75

Contact: Peter Kleffel
Product Specialist
Email: Kleffel.Peter@cryolife.com
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 15 397 680

Contact: Martin Köhler
Product Specialist
Email: Köhler.Martin@cryolife.com
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 153 971 17

Contact: Jan-Oliver Peters
Product Specialist Cardiac Surgery
Email: Peters.Jan-Oliver@cryolife.com
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 173 590 53

Contact: Janina Rinker
Product Specialist
Email: Rinker.Janina@cryolife.com
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 153 006 47

Contact: Maike Tausch
Product Specialist
Email: müller.silke@cryolife.com
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 173 590 66

Contact: Claudia Winkelkötter
Product Specialist
Email: Winkelkötter.Claudia@cryolife.com
Mobile: +49 (0)151 17359056

Contact: Swen Zinner
Product Specialist
Email: Zinner.Swen@cryolife.com
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 153 971 18

Contact: Yvonne Frank
Customer Care Manager
Email: Frank.Yvonne@cryolife.com
Telephone: +49 (0) 7471 922 300
Fax: +49 (0) 7471 922 100

Contact: Janina Dietz
Customer Care Manager
Email: Dietz.Janina@cryolife.com
Telephone: +49 (0) 7471 922 300
Fax: +49 (0) 7471 922 100

Contact: Saskia Beuter
Customer Care
Email: Beuter.Saskia@cryolife.com
Telephone: +49 (0) 7471 922 300
Fax: +49 (0) 7471 922 100

Contact: Bettina Feck
Customer Care
Email: Feck.Bettina@cryolife.com
Telephone: +49 (0) 7471 922 300
Fax: +49 (0) 7471 922 100

Contact: Michael Rott
Customer Care
Email: Rott.Michael@cryolife.com
Telephone: +49 (0) 7471 922 300
Fax: +49 (0) 7471 922 100

JOTEC - International Sales

JOTEC GmbH
Lotzenäcker 23
D-72379 Hechingen
Germany

Main Phone:
+49 (0) 7471/922 0

Fax:
+49 (0) 7471/922 100

Contact: Manfred Engler
Director International Sales
Email: Engler.Manfred@cryolife.com
Telephone: +49 (0) 7471 922 340
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 153 976 87
Fax: +49 (0) 7471 922 100

Contact: Karen Avila de Block
Area Sales Manager Latin America
Email: Avila.Karen@cryolife.com
Telephone: +49 (0) 7471 922 195
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 153 971 61

Contact: Christian Minas
Product Specialist
Email: Minas.Christian@cryolife.com
Mobile: +49 (0)151 15 397 120

JOTEC - Brazil

JOTEC DO BRASIL LTDA.
Rua Dr Eraldo Aurélio Franzese, n°215
Bairro Paiqueré
13271-608 Valinhos/SP
BRAZIL

Contact: Fernando Saraiva
Director
Email: Saraiva.Fernando@cryolife.com
Mobile: +55 199 921 984 44

Contact: Carine Sá dos Santos
Regional Manager
Email: Sá.Carine@cryolife.com
Mobile: +55 119 608 001 83

Contact: Luiza Rosalen Simeoni
Product Specialist
Email: Simeoni.Luiza@cryolife.com
Mobile: +55 119 608 002 30

Contact: Nayara Salmi
Administrative Supervisor
Email: Salmi.Nayara@cryolife.com
Mobile: +55 199 828 700 93

JOTEC - United Kingdom

JOTEC UK Ltd.
6 Abbey Lane Court
Evesham WR11 4BY
England

Main Phone:
+44 (0)1386 429421

Contact: Jon Wells
Clinical & Business Development Manager
Email: Wells.Jon@cryolife.com
Mobile: +44 (0) 7860 929820

Contact: Ian Logan
Business Development Manager - Thoracic Aortic Specialties
Email: Logan.Ian@cryolife.com
Mobile: +44 (0) 784 100 791 8

Contact: Elaine Elton
Sales & Clinical Manager
Email: Elton.Elaine@cryolife.com
Mobile: +44 (0) 780 350 077 0

Contact: Louise Bugg
Customer Services
Email: Bugg.Louise@cryolife.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 138 642 942 1
Mobile: +44 (0) 787 260 163 0

JOTEC - Italy

JOTEC s.r.l. Socio Unico
Vicolo Valtellina n.15
20092 Cinisello Balsamo (Mi)
Italy

Main Phone:
+39 02 / 910 904 91

Fax:
+39 02 / 660 144 55

Contact: Fabio Rocchi
Coordinatore vendite
Email: Rocchi.Fabio@cryolife.com
Telephone: +39 029 109 049 1
Mobile: +39 338 786 784 3
Fax: +39 026 601 445 5

Contact: Marcello Dogadi
Specialista di prodotto
Email: Dogadi.Marcello@cryolife.com
Mobile: +39 338 530 989 9

Contact: Paolo Lovati
Coordinatore marketing
Email: Lovati.Paolo@cryolife.com
Mobile: +39 388 116 446 2

Contact: Elio Parisi
Specialista di prodotto
Email: Parisi.Elio@cryolife.com
Mobile: +39 335 725 723 8

Contact: Pietro Oddone
Specialista di prodotto
Email: Oddone.Pietro@cryolife.com
Mobile: +39 392 088 519 8

Contact: Lorenzo Cagliani
Specialista di prodotto
Email: Cagliani.Lorenzo@cryolife.com
Mobile: +39 392 213 271 2

Contact: Lorena Gulmini
Servizio del cliente
Email: Gulmini.Lorena@cryolife.com
Telephone: +39 029 109 049 1
Fax: +39 02 660 144 55

Contact: Laura Palmieri
Servizio del cliente
Telephone: +39 029 109 049 1
Fax: +39 02 660 144 55

JOTEC - Poland

JOTEC Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Pory 78
PL-02-757 Warszawa
Poland

Main Phone:
+48 (0) 22 / 456 18 49

Fax:
+48 (0) 22 / 456 18 48

JOTEC - Spain

Av Castilla, 2 P.E.
San Fernando
Edificio Italia - planta baja
28830 San Fernando de
Henares, Madrid
Spain

Main Phone:
+34 (0) 91 / 648 70 20

Fax:
+34 (0) 91 / 656 17 73

JOTEC - Switzerland

JOTEC GmbH (Schweiz)
Luzernerstr. 91
5630 Muri
Switzerland

Main Phone:
+41 (0) 56 / 670 91 00

Fax:
+41 (0) 56 / 670 91 02

Customer Service

Phone:
1.888.427.9654

Domestic Fax:
770.590.3753

International Fax:
770.590.3797

  • Where do you live?
  • How may we help you?
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.