CryoLife distributes internationally through a direct sales force in the UK, Ireland, Germany and Austria, and through a global network of professional distributors.

Our worldwide offices are prepared to support your individual needs. Please contact the office in your region.

Corporate Headquarters

CryoLife Inc.
Global Headquarters
1655 Roberts Blvd., NW
Kennesaw, GA 30144
USA

Phone: +1 770-419-3355
+1 800-438-8285

JOTEC GmbH
EMEA Headquarters
Lotzenäcker 23
72379 Hechingen
Germany

Phone: +49 7471 922 0
Fax: +49 7471 922 100

CryoLife - Asia Pacific

CryoLife Asia Pacific, Pte, Ltd
1 Marina Boulevard
#28-00
One Marina Boulevard
Singapore 018989
Singapore

Phone: +65 9030 7348

Contact:
Shamik Dasgupta
Vice President Asia Pacific
Phone: +65 9645 0924
E-mail: Dasgupta.Shamik@cryolife.com

CryoLife - Austin, TX

On-X Life Technologies, Inc.
1300 East Anderson Lane, Bldg. B
Austin, Texas 78752
USA

Phone: +1 512-339-8000
Fax: +1 512-339-3636

CryoLife - Canada

CryoLife, Inc.
(Canada)
1655 Roberts Blvd. NW
Kennesaw, GA 30144
USA

Phone: +1 888-427-9654

CryoLife - France SAS

CryoLife France SAS
52 Rue de la Victoire
75009 Paris 09
France

Phone: +33 1 7225 6793
Fax: +33 1 7225 6798

Contact:
Thomas Kopf
Country Manager
Phone: +33 68 389 1809
E-mail: Kopf.Thomas@cryolife.com

CryoLife - Latin America

CryoLife, Inc
(Central and South America)
1655 Roberts Blvd. NW
Kennesaw, GA 30144
USA

Contact:
Luis Fonseca
Vice President of Sales, Latin America
Phone: +1 305-878-2784
E-mail: Fonseca.Luis@cryolife.com

CryoLife/JOTEC - UK

CryoLife Europe, Ltd.
Bramley House
The Guildway
Old Portsmouth Road
Guildford, Surrey GU3 1LR
England

Phone: +44 1483 441 030
Fax: +44 1483 452 860

Contact:
Mark Foulger
Country Manager
Phone: +44 7701 281 908
E-mail: Foulger.Mark@cryolife.com

JOTEC - Austria

JOTEC GmbH
Lotzenäcker 23
72379 Hechingen
Germany

Phone: +49 7471 922 0
Fax: +49 7471 922 100

Contact:
Jan Ulmer
Director Sales DACH
Phone: +49 151 15397113
E-mail: Ulmer.Jan@cryolife.com

JOTEC - BeNeLux

JOTEC GmbH
Lotzenäcker 23
72379 Hechingen
Germany

Phone: +49 7471 922 0
Fax: +49 7471 922 100

Contact:
Rob de Wilde
Country Manager
Phone: +31 643 193 130
E-Mail: DeWilde.Rob@cryolife.com

JOTEC - Brazil

JOTEC DO BRASIL LTDA.
Rua Dr Eraldo Aurélio Franzese, n°215
Bairro Paiqueré
13271-608 Valinhos/SP
Brazil

Phone: +55 19 3272 1255

Contact:
Fernando Saraiva
Director JOTEC DO BRASIL LTDA.
Phone: +55 199 921 984 44
E-mail: Saraiva.Fernando@cryolife.com

JOTEC - Germany

JOTEC GmbH
Lotzenäcker 23
72379 Hechingen
Germany

Phone: +49 7471 922 0
Fax: +49 7471 922 100

Contact:
Jan Ulmer
Director Sales DACH
Phone: +49 151 15397113
E-mail: Ulmer.Jan@cryolife.com

JOTEC - International Sales

JOTEC GmbH
Lotzenäcker 23
72379 Hechingen
Germany

Phone: +49 7471 922 0
Fax: +49 7471 922 100

Contact:
Jeremy Triegaardt
Sales Director Distributors
Phone: +44 790 082 875 6
E-mail: Triegaardt.Jeremy@cryolife.com

JOTEC - Italy

JOTEC s.r.l. Socio Unico
Vicolo Valtellina n.15
20092 Cinisello Balsamo (Mi)
Italy

Phone: +39 291 090 491
Fax: +39 660 144 55

Contact:
Fabio Rocci
Country Manager
Phone: +39 338 786 784 3
E-mail: Rocci.Fabio@cryolife.com

JOTEC - Poland

JOTEC Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Bobrowiecka 8
00-728 Warszawa
Poland

Phone: +48 22 270 70 10
Fax: +48 22 270 70 11

Contact:
Dorota Farkas
Country Manager
Phone: +48 609 344 122
E-mail: Farkas.Dorota@cryolife.com

JOTEC - Spain

JOTEC Cardiovascular, S.L. subsidiary of CryoLife, Inc.
Av Castilla 2
Edificio Europa - PB
28830 San Fernando de Henares,
Madrid
Spain

Phone: +34 91 648 70 20
Fax: +34 91 656 17 73

Contact:
Antonio González de Jesús
Country Manager
Phone: +34 606 136 328
E-mail: Gonzalez.Antonio@cryolife.com

JOTEC - Switzerland

JOTEC Sales GmbH
Luzernerstr. 91
5630 Muri
Switzerland

Phone: +41 56 670 91 00
Fax +41 56 670 91 02

Contact:
Manuel Schlenker
Country Manager
Phone: +41 79 123 33 77
E-Mail: Schlenker.Manuel@cryolife.com

Customer Service

Phone:
1.888.427.9654

Domestic Fax:
770.590.3753

International Fax:
770.590.3797

  • Where do you live?
  • How may we help you?
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.